Contact Minnesota Math Corps

Minnesota Math Corps
2400 Park Avenue
Minneapolis, MN 55404
Fax: 612-871-1777
Main Line: 612-206-3030

We are located on the second floor on the south side of the building.

 

Minnesota Math Corps is a strategic initiative of ServeMinnesota.

 

Statewide and Administrative Staff

For questions regarding tutoring positions with Math Corps, call us at 866-859-2825 or email recruitment@servetogrow.org​.

Cynthia Aguirre

Payroll Manager

612-206-3053
cynthia.aguirre@servetogrow.org

Ryan Balow

Recruiter, Southeast Region

507-289-0448
ryan.balow@servetogrow.org

Mandy Beardsley

Member Benefits and Compliance Specialist

612-455-8468

mandy.beardsley@servetogrow.org

Erin Bradley Operations Manager

erin.bradley@servetogrow.org

Jennifer Breding

Recruiter, Northwest Region

jennifer.breding@servetogrow.org

Brittany Bowden Volunteer Project Specialist

brittany.bowden@servetogrow.org

Angelique Calotescu Grants Administrator

952-960-1840

angelique.calotescu@servetogrow.org

Chandra Conway

Director of Training Implementation

612-206-3038
chandra.conway@servetogrow.org

Ian Decker Math Corps Fellow

ian.decker@servetogrow.org

Jennifer Faber

Member Benefits and
Compliance Specialist

612-206-3032
jennifer.faber@servetogrow.org

Abby Fragodt Recruiter, Central Region 320-247-5516
abby.fragodt@servetogrow.org

Stephanie Hart

Member Benefits and
Compliance Specialist

320-257-7106
stephanie.hart@servetogrow.org

Marie Hartke Recruiter

612-206-3030

marie.hartke@servetogrow.org

Alison Jirik Director of National Replication

612-206-3031
alison.jirik@servetogrow.org

Becca Johnson Recruiter

612-746-6605

becca.johnson@servetogrow.org

Heather Johnson

Member Benefits and
Compliance Manager

612-746-6603
heather.johnson@servetogrow.org

Emily Keskey
 

Data Coordinator

612-206-3039
emily.keskey@servetogrow.org

Ryan Kjesbo-Johnson

Information Technology Manager

612-206-3061
ryan.kjesbo-johnson@servetogrow.org

Anna Knier Implementation Coordinator

612-746-6611

anna.knier@servetogrow.org

Ashley Lynch Administrative Assistant/Receptionist

612-206-3038
ashley.lynch@servetogrow.org

Dillon Lynch Recruiter

dillon.lynch@servetogrow.org

Jeannie Makowski Lead Recruiter

612-206-3056

jeannie.makowski@servetogrow.org

Valerie McCullough Chief Operating Officer

valerie.mccullough@servetogrow.org

Megan McNabb

National Compliance Specialist

612-206-3059
megan.mcnabb@servetogrow.org

Walter Micheals Math Corps Fellow

walter.micheals@servetogrow.org

Darcie Moore Communications Manager

612-746-6615

darcie.moore@servetogrow.org

Jessica Mower

Coaching and Training Senior Manager

jessica.mower@servetogrow.org
Sadie O'Connor Managing Director

612-746-6613

sadie.oconnor@servetogrow.org

Becky Otis Recruiter, South Central Region

612-424-0375

becky.otis@servetogrow.org

Tenzin Pema Accounts Payable Specialist

tenzin.pema@servetogrow.org

Andrea Pruitt Family Engagement Specialist

andrea.pruitt@servetogrow.org

Katie Rank Human Resources Assistant

katie.rank@servetogrow.org

Matthew Reardon Materials Coordinator

matthew.reardon@servetogrow.org

Susan Saunders

Finance Director

612-206-3046
susan.saunders@servetogrow.org

Paul Schulz Chief Program Officer

paul.schulz@servetogrow.org

Janet Sergot

Director of Human Resources

612-206-3060
janet.sergot@servetogrow.org

Melissa Skinner Compliance and Member Benefits Specialist 

melissa.skinner@servetogrow.org

April Stensgaard

Recruiter, Metro Area

612-455-8469
april.stensgaard@servetogrow.org

Judy Susia Applicant Technology Specialist

612-746-6614

judy.susia@servetogrow.org

Gil Towers Data Coordinator

gil.towers@servetogrow.org

Hannah VanSant-Ouellette  Math Corps Fellow

hannah.vansant-ouellette@servetogrow.org

 

Goalee Xiong

Senior Staff Accountant

612-206-3037
goalee.xiong@servetogrow.org

Pamela Yang Grants Accountant

pamela.yang@servetogrow.org

 

Kelly Zacharda Math Corps Fellow

kelly.zacharda@servetogrow.org

 

Twin Cities Metro Program Staff

Eric Branson Senior Manager

612-206-3042

eric.branson@servetogrow.org

Scott Broady Program Manager

scott.broady@servetogrow.org

Tyrai Bronson-Pruitt Diversity and Inclusion Manager

tyrai.bronson-pruitt@servetogrow.org

Jonathan Doten Program Manager

jonathan.doten@servetogrow.org

Chris Erickson

Program Manager

chris.erickson@servetogrow.org

Christine Fankhanel

Senior Director of Talent and Engagement

612-206-3035
christine.fankhanel@servetogrow.org

Meghann Gordon Program Manager

meghann.gordon@servetogrow.org

Amy Kasch-Vanek

Director of Service Experience

612-206-3049
amy.kasch-vanek@servetogrow.org

Josh Kriz

Program Manager

612-206-3048
josh.kriz@servetogrow.org

Teri Kylander Lead Program Manager 612-206-3063
teri.kylander@servetogrow.org

Sam Lindberg

Lead Program Manager

612-206-3068
samuel.lindberg@servetogrow.org

Danielle Maser Program Specialist

danielle.maser@servetogrow.org

Lizzie Morris

Senior Manager

612-206-3036
lizzie.morris@servetogrow.org

Andrew Mueller

Program Pilots Manager

612-206-3041
andrew.mueller@servetogrow.org

Megan Peterson

Senior Manager

612-206-3033
megan.peterson@servetogrow.org

Julia Quanrud

Director of Innovation and Strategic Partnerships

612-206-3050
julia.quanrud@servetogrow.org

Jenny Rangel Program Specialist

jenny.rangel@servetogrow.org

Jon Riddle Program Specialist

jon.riddle@servetogrow.org

Nou Thao

Program Manager

612-746-8467

Nhia Vang

Program Manager

612-206-3066
nhia.vang@servetogrow.org

Sarah Weber

Lead Program Manager

612-746-6616
sarah.weber@servetogrow.org

Alison Zellmer

Program Pilots Manager

612-746-6602
alison.zellmer@servetogrow.org

Kimberly Zirnstein

Program Manager

612-206-3051
kimberly.zirnstein@servetogrow.org

 

Greater Minnesota Program Staff

Stephanie Atkinson

Program Manager

320-2253-3117

stephanie.atkinson@servetogrow.org 

Christine Bedell Director of School Partnerships

320-257-7105
christine.bedell@servetogrow.org

Mishon Bulson Lead Program Manager

320-2040-0111

mishon.bulson@servetogrow.org

Katelyn Dokken

Senior Manager

218-999-7513
katelyn.dokken@servetogrow.org

Amanda Erickson Program Manager

320-230-0828
amanda.erickson@servetogrow.org

Samantha Ernst Program Specialist

320-253-3201

samantha.ernst@servetogrow.org

Tammy Fritz Program Manager

tammy.fritz@servetogrow.org

Carolyn Griffin Program Manager

218-284-1510
carolyn.griffin@servetogrow.org

Kate Hartmann Program Manager

507-388-2808

kate.hartmann@servetogrow.org

Candice Howe Program Manager

candice.howe@servetogrow.org

Jessica Johnson Program Specialist

jessica.johnson@servetogrow.org

Megan Karlgaard

Program Manager

320-235-2110

megan.karlgaard@servetogrow.org

Rachel Kruger

Lead Program Manager

507-388-2078
rachel.kruger@servetogrow.org

Riley Lindberg Compliance and Member Benefits Specialist

507-216-5153
riley.lindberg@servetogrow.org

Lindsey Molstad

Program Manager

218-722-4745 x119
lindsey.molstad@servetogrow.org

Christa Moszer

Senior Manager

218-284-1510
christa.moszer@servetogrow.org

Justin Motherway

Master Coach and Trainer Coordinator 

320-281-9706
justin.motherway@servetogrow.org

Bethany Roisland

Program Manager

bethany.roisland@servetogrow.org

Blair Schipper Program Manager

blair.schipper@servetogrow.org

Brianna Wagner Database Coordinator for Learning and Training 

218-499-9486
brianna.wagner@servetogrow.org

Jessica Wendland Program Specialist

jessica.wendland@servetogrow.org