Contact Minnesota Math Corps

Minnesota Math Corps
2400 Park Avenue
Minneapolis, MN 55404
Fax: 612-871-1777
Main Line: 612-206-3030

We are located on the second floor on the south side of the building.

 

Minnesota Math Corps is a strategic initiative of ServeMinnesota.

 

Statewide and Administrative Staff

For questions regarding tutoring positions with Math Corps, call us at 866-859-2825 or email recruitment@servemnaction.org

Nicholas Abraham

Recruiter, Metro Area

612-567-9583
nicholas.abraham@servetogrow.org

Cynthia Aguirre

Payroll Manager

612-206-3053
cynthia.aguirre@servetogrow.org

Ryan Balow

Recruiter, Southeast Region

507-289-0448
ryan.balow@servetogrow.org

Mandy Beardsley

Member Benefits and Compliance Specialist

612-455-8468

mandy.beardsley@servetogrow.org

Jennifer Breding

Recruiter, Northwest Region

jennifer.breding@servetogrow.org

Kayla Christensen

Math Corps Fellow

kayla.christensen@servetogrow.org

Chandra Conway

Operations Manager

612-206-3038
chandra.conway@servetogrow.org

Ian Decker Math Corps Fellow

ian.decker@servetogrow.org

Jennifer Faber

Member Benefits and
Compliance Specialist

612-206-3032
jennifer.faber@servetogrow.org

Abby Fragodt Recruiter, Central Region 320-247-5516
abby.fragodt@servetogrow.org

Stephanie Hart

Member Benefits and
Compliance Specialist

320-257-7106
stephanie.hart@servetogrow.org

Marie Hartke Recruiter

612-206-3030

marie.hartke@servetogrow.org

Alison Jirik

Math Corps Program Director

612-206-3031
alison.jirik@servetogrow.org

Becca Johnson Recruiter

612-746-6605

becca.johnson@servetogrow.org

Heather Johnson

Member Benefits and
Compliance Specialist

612-746-6603
heather.johnson@servetogrow.org

Emily Keskey
 

Data Coordinator

612-206-3039
emily.keskey@servetogrow.org

Ryan Kjesbo-Johnson

Information Technology Manager

612-206-3061
ryan.kjesbo-johnson@servetogrow.org

Anna Knier Implementation Coordinator

612-746-6611

anna.knier@servetogrow.org

Josh Lambrecht

Special Projects Director

612-206-3039
josh.lambrecht@servetogrow.org

Ashley Lynch Administrative Assistant/Receptionist

612-206-3038
ashley.lynch@servetogrow.org

Jeannie Makowski Lead Recruiter

612-206-3056

jeannie.makowski@servetogrow.org

Megan McNabb

Member Benefits and
Compliance Specialist

612-206-3059
megan.mcnabb@servetogrow.org

Walter Micheals Math Corps Fellow

walter.micheals@servetogrow.org

Darcie Moore Communications Manager

612-746-6615

darcie.moore@servetogrow.org

Jessica Mower

Strategic Implementation Coordinator

jessica.mower@servetogrow.org
Sadie O'Connor Managing Director

612-746-6613

sadie.oconnor@servetogrow.org

Becky Otis Recruiter, South Central Region

612-424-0375

becky.otis@servetogrow.org

Tenzin Pema Accounts Payable Specialist

tenzin.pema@servetogrow.org

Andrea Pruitt Family Engagement Specialist andrea.pruitt@servetogrow.org
Jacob Salzman Volunteer Project Specialist

 612-455-8465

jacob.salzman@servetogrow.org

Susan Saunders

Finance Director

612-206-3046
susan.saunders@servetogrow.org

Janet Sergot

Human Resources Director

612-206-3060
janet.sergot@servetogrow.org

April Stensgaard

Recruiter, Metro Area

612-455-8469
april.stensgaard@servetogrow.org

Judy Susia Talent Acquisition Process and Technology Specialist

612-746-6614

judy.susia@servetogrow.org

Maxi Tumusiime Lead Recruiter

612-455-8466
maxi.tumusiime@servetogrow.org

Eric Waddell Grants Accountant

612-206-3043

eric.waddell@servetogrow.org

Goalee Xiong

Senior Staff Accountant

612-206-3037
goalee.xiong@servetogrow.org

Pamela Yang Senior Staff Accountant

pamela.yang@servetogrow.org

 

 

Twin Cities Metro Program Staff

Eric Branson

Senior Program Manager, 

Twin Cities Metro

612-206-3042

eric.branson@servetogrow.org

Chris Erickson

Program Manager,

Twin Cities Metro

chris.erickson@servetogrow.org

Christine Fankhanel

Senior Program Director,
Twin Cities Metro

612-206-3035
christine.fankhanel@servetogrow.org

Amy Kasch-Vanek

Program Manager,
Twin Cities Metro

612-206-3049
amy.kasch-vanek@servetogrow.org

Josh Kriz

Program Manager,
Twin Cities Metro

612-206-3048
josh.kriz@servetogrow.org

Teri Kylander Program Manager, 
Twin Cities Metro
612-206-3063
teri.kylander@servetogrow.org

Sam Lindberg

Program Manager,
Twin Cities Metro

612-206-3068
samuel.lindberg@servetogrow.org

Lizzie Morris

Program Pilots Manager

612-206-3036
lizzie.morris@servetogrow.org

Andrew Mueller

Program Pilots Manager

612-206-3041
andrew.mueller@servetogrow.org

Sara Nobbs

Program Manager,
Twin Cities Metro

612-206-3057
sara.nobbs@servetogrow.org

Megan Peterson

Program Manager,
Twin Cities Metro

612-206-3033
megan.peterson@servetogrow.org

Julia Quanrud

Senior Program Manager II,
Twin Cities Metro

612-206-3050
julia.quanrud@servetogrow.org

Tyrai Ross

Program Manager/Diversity & Inclusion Manager 
Twin Cities Metro

612-206-3065
tyrai.ross@servetogrow.org

Nou Thao

 Program Manager,
Twin Cities Metro

612-746-8467
Gil Towers

Program Manager,
Twin Cities Metro

612-746-6617
gil.towers@servetogrow.org

Nhia Vang

Program Manager,
Twin Cities Metro

612-206-3066
nhia.vang@servetogrow.org

Sarah Weber

Program Manager,
Twin Cities Metro

612-746-6616
sarah.weber@servetogrow.org

Alison Zellmer

Program Manager,
Twin Cities Metro

612-746-6602
alison.zellmer@servetogrow.org

Kimberly Zirnstein

Program Manager,
Twin Cities Metro

612-206-3051
kimberly.zirnstein@servetogrow.org

 

Greater Minnesota Program Staff

Stephanie Atkinson

Program Manager, 

Central Minnesota

320-2253-3117

stephanie.atkinson@servetogrow.org

600 25th Ave. S. #203
St. Cloud, MN 56301

Christine Bedell Program Director,
Central Minnesota

320-257-7105
christine.bedell@servetogrow.org

600 25th Ave. S. #203
St. Cloud, MN 56301

Lauren Buckentine Program Manager,
Central Minnesota

320-200-0870
lauren.buckentine@servetogrow.org

600 25th Ave. S. #203
St. Cloud, MN 56301

Katelyn Dokken

Program Manager,
Northcentral Minnesota

218-999-7513
katelyn.dokken@servetogrow.org

10 NW 5th Street

Suite 2
Grand Rapids, MN 55744

Amanda Erickson Program Manager,
Central Minnesota

320-230-0828
amanda.erickson@servetogrow.org

600 25th Ave. S. #203
St. Cloud, MN 56301

Rick Erickson

Program Manager,
Southwest Minnesota

320-235-0519
rick.erickson@servetogrow.org

2800 1st Street S. Ste.#130
Willmar, MN 56201

Samantha Ernst Program Specialist, 
Central Minnesota
samantha.ernst@servetogrow.org

600 25th Ave. S. #203
St. Cloud, MN 56301

Tanya Goretzki

Program Manager,
Southern Minnesota

507-216-5154
tanya.goretzki@servetogrow.org

1130 1/2 7th Street NW, Suite #206
​Rochester, MN 55901

Carolyn Griffin Program Manager, 
Northwest Minnesota

218-284-1510
carolyn.griffin@servetogrow.org

819 30th Ave. S. Suite #205
Moorhead, MN 56560

Kate Hartmann Program Manager,
Southcentral Minnesota

507-388-2808

kate.hartmann@servetogrow.org

1961 Premier Drive #271
Mankato, MN 56001

Megan Karlgaard

Program Manager, 

Southwest Minnesota

320-235-2110

megan.karlgaard@servetogrow.org

2800 1st Street S. Ste.#130
Willmar, MN 56201

Rachel Kruger

Program Manager,
Southcentral Minnesota

507-388-2078
rachel.kruger@servetogrow.org

1961 Premier Drive #271
Mankato, MN 56001

Riley Lindberg Program Specialist,
Southern Minnesota

507-216-5153
riley.lindberg@servetogrow.org

1130 1/2 7th Street NW, Suite #206
​Rochester, MN 55901

Lindsey Molstad

Program Manager,
Northeast Minnesota

218-722-4745 x119
lindsey.molstad@servetogrow.org

302 W. 1st Street
Duluth, MN 55804

Christa Moszer

Senior Program Manager,
Northwest Minnesota

218-284-1510
christa.moszer@servetogrow.org

819 30th Ave. S. Suite #205
Moorhead, MN 56560

Justin Motherway

Program Manager,
Central Minnesota

320-281-9706
justin.motherway@servetogrow.org

803 Kingwood Street #205
Brainerd, MN 56401

Brianna Wagner Program Specialist,
Northwest Minnesota

218-499-9486
brianna.wagner@servetogrow.org

819 30th Ave. S. Suite #205
Moorhead, MN 56560